Leadership Team

Leadership Team

The Jekyll Island Authority (JIA) is committed to implementing policy set by the JIA Board and fulfilling the stewardship mission of the JIA through organizational excellence.

Mark Williams

Executive Director

Noel Jensen

Deputy Executive Director

Tom Alexander

Director of Historic Resources

Zachary Harris

General Counsel

Alexa Hawkins

Director of Marketing & Communications

Anna Trapp

Assistant to the Executive Director

Dion Davis

Jekyll Island Foundation Executive Director

Jenna Johnson

Director of Human Resources

Marjorie Johnson

Chief Accounting Officer

Michelle Kaylor

Georgia Sea Turtle Center Director

Yank Moore

Director of Conservation

Contact Leadership

Send a message to our leadership team online. 

JIA Administrative Office

100 James Road
Jekyll Island, Georgia 31527
Phone: 912.635.4000

Report a Wildlife Incident on Jekyll Island